Governing Council

  • Home
  • Administration
  • Governing Council
1 Col. Prof. Dr.Vel R.Rangarajan1 Founder & Chairman
2 Dr. (Mrs) Sakunthala Rangarajan Foundress & Vice Chairman
3 Mrs.Rangarajan Mahalakshmi Kishore Chairperson & Managing Trustee
4 Mr. K.V.D. Kishore Kumar Vice President – Trust Member
5 Dr.A.V.Chainulu Former Scientist DST
6 Dr. S. Dharmaraja Head, Training and Placement Unit, IIT Delhi
7 Dr. R. Balasubramanian Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Roorkee
8 Dr.S. Baskar Professor,Department of EEE, Thiagarajar College of Engineering
9 Mr.Srinivasa Subbiah Senior Vice President-Strategy, KAAR Technologies.
10 Dr.T.Sekar Ex.Officio Member Govt. of Tamilnadu, Associate Professor (CAS) and HoD Manufacturing Engineering
11 Dr. S. Narayana Kalkura Anna University Nominee UGC-BSR Faculty Fellow Crystal Growth Center, CEG Campus, Anna University
12 Dr JASPAL SINGH UGC Nominee Professor in Civil Engineering Department, Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana
13 The Regional Officer SRO-AICTE Ex.Officio Member AICTE Nominee,
14 Dr. V. R. Ravi Dean – Academics Professor, Department of ECE
15 Dr.S.Govindasami Controller of Examinations, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering.
16 Dr.A.Suresh Kumar Dean – Industry Relations Professor & Head, Department of MBA
17 Dr.P.Nagasankar Dean-S&H, Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
18 Dr.B.Bharathiraja Dean – R & D & Dean School of Biotech and CHemical Engineering, Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering
19 Dr.D.Yuvaraj Dean – IQAC, Professor, Deparment of Biotechnology.
20 Dr.A.Vishnu Kumar Associate Professor, Dept. of Information Technology
21 Dr.E.Kamalanaban Principal & Member Secretary, Vel Tech High Tech Dr.Rangarajan Dr.Sakunthala Engineering College

© 2022 Vel Tech High Tech. All Rights Reserved.

Admission Enquiry